review bar

    icon

      icon

        icon

        Would you like to speak toa moving company now?

        STCmovers LLC

        By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Use and to ourPrivacy Notice

          icon

          Souhaitez-vous parler à une entreprise de déménagement maintenant ?

          STCmovers LLC

          En continuant, vous acceptez nos Conditions d'utilisation et notreAvis de confidentialité

          Déménagement Montréal

          Group STC Inc – Entreprise professionnelle de déménagement local et longue distance basée à Montréal.
          Nous desservons la région du Grand Montréal, y compris la Rive-Sud et la Rive-Nord de Montréal.

          check icon

          Plus de 10 ans d'expérience

          check icon

          Entièrement licencié et assuré

          check icon

          Plus de 200 avis 5 étoiles sur Google

          our team

          Une société de déménagement à Montréal en laquelle vous pouvez avoir confiance

          Si vous êtes à la recherche d’une société de déménagement fiable et professionnelle à Montréal, inutile de chercher plus loin. Notre équipe de professionnels expérimentés propose aux clients des services de qualité exceptionnelle, adaptés à leurs besoins particuliers. Que ce soit pour le déménagement des bureaux ou des domiciles, nous disposons de l’expérience et de l’expertise nécessaires pour veiller à ce que vos biens arrivent dans les délais prévus et ce, sans le moindre désagrément.

          De l’emballage à l’organisation, notre personnel vous apportera tous les conseils et l’assistance nécessaires pour un déménagement réussi. Grâce à des camions de déménagement fiables et à des déménageurs accueillants, nous nous engageons à faire preuve d’attention et de respect envers chaque client, du début à la fin. Pour planifier votre prochain déménagement avec une société de déménagement professionnelle à Montréal en laquelle vous pouvez avoir confiance, contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui !

          Nos avis - Ce que nos clients pensent de nous

          Mylène Laberge-Bédard Avatar
          Mylène Laberge-Bédard
          12/21/2022 - Google
          Très belle expérience. L’équipe est professionnelle et respectueuse. Nous n’hésiterons pas à référer cette entreprise. Merci beaucoup!
          Evgenia Lobodenko Avatar
          Evgenia Lobodenko
          12/21/2022 - Google
          C'était un bon service rapide et efficace. Les gars sont arrivés à l'heure. Merci beaucoup!
          Lorraine Avatar
          Lorraine
          12/11/2022 - Google
          You made this move during this very cold weather stress free. Very courteous, friendly, professional. Definitely our new movers for my entire family. Thank you so much!
          Suzanne Vermette Avatar
          Suzanne Vermette
          12/11/2022 - Google
          Très bon service, les gars sont courtois, rapides et professionnels. Je les recommande à tous 🙂
          Julie Occleston Avatar
          Julie Occleston
          12/11/2022 - Google
          Great value!We had a move two weeks ago with Fares,Alex and Pierre Luc.This group of young men were very polite, efficient and professional.The team work was outstanding.All furniture was carefully wrapped and sealed with blankets.They went above and beyond setting up our furniture on arrival. Would highly recommend this group again.
          Viviane Corcos Avatar
          Viviane Corcos
          12/11/2022 - Google
          My experience with this moving company was amazing ! Movers were punctual and handled our items with care . They are quick and honest with their pricing . Strongly recommended movers!!!!!
          Carol Eatman Avatar
          Carol Eatman
          11/11/2022 - Google
          Quick response, good price, movers were friendly and very helpful and got the job done!!
          Anabel Hebert Avatar
          Anabel Hebert
          11/11/2022 - Google
          Excellent service. Les déménageurs sont arrivés à l’heure. Il étaient très professionnel, super amical et gentils en même temps. Le tout s’est fait dans un délai raisonnable. Je les recommande à 100%.
          Danielle Richer Avatar
          Danielle Richer
          11/11/2022 - Google
          Gens très professionnels,réponse rapide de soumission même le dimanche, accommodants vu le peu de délai pour déménager un électroménager.

          Services de déménagement professionnel

          residential moving

          Déménagement résidentiel

          Un déménagement résidentiel peut se révéler très éprouvant. Du moins, c’est ce que nous ont confié un grand nombre de nos clients au fil des ans. C’est pour cette raison que nous proposons des services de déménagement résidentiel afin de faciliter et simplifier la transition. Nous sommes conscients que chaque déménagement est différent, ainsi, peu importe vos besoins en matière de déménagement, nous sommes là pour vous aider.

          commercial moving

          Déménagement commercial

          Notre service de déménagement commercial est la solution idéale pour toute entreprise souhaitant déménager. Nous réalisons que les déménagements de bureaux peuvent être source de stress et de perte de temps, mais nos déménageurs professionnels disposent des compétences et de la formation nécessaires pour que votre déménagement se fasse en douceur et sans encombre. Nous adaptons nos services aux besoins de chaque client, afin que vous puissiez vous concentrer sur ce qui est important : la gestion de votre entreprise.

          long-distance moving

          Déménagement longue distance

          Pour un déménagement longue distance, il faut tenir compte de plusieurs aspects. C’est pour cette raison qu’il est primordial de confier tous les petits détails à une société de déménagement expérimentée. Chez STC Movers, nous proposons des services de déménagement longue distance pour que votre déplacement se fasse sans stress et sans encombre. Notre équipe de déménageurs dévoués adaptera nos services à vos besoins personnels, en veillant à ce que vos biens soient transportés en toute sécurité et en vous tenant informé tout au long du processus.

          piano moving

          Déménagement de piano

          Chez STC Movers, nous sommes fiers de vous proposer des services de déménagement de piano. Que vous ayez besoin de déplacer votre piano à l’autre bout de la ville ou du pays, nous avons les outils et l’expertise en lesquels vous pouvez avoir confiance. Faire appel à nous est très simple ; il vous suffit de nous appeler et de nous préciser la destination de votre piano. De là, notre équipe de déménageurs expérimentés œuvrera rapidement et efficacement pour déplacer votre piano en toute sécurité.

          pool table moving

          Déménagement de tables de billard

          Nous sommes heureux de vous proposer un service de déménagement de tables de billard. Notre équipe de techniciens qualifiés et expérimentés maîtrise les particularités des tables de billard et sont conscients de l’importance de les transporter en toute sécurité d’un endroit à l’autre. Nous disposons de tous les outils et équipements spécialisés nécessaires au déménagement de tables de billard, soyez donc certain que votre table de billard arrivera à destination en parfait état.

          temporary storage

          Entreposage temporaire

          Nos services d’entreposage temporaire ont été conçus pour vous éviter les ennuis occasionnés par le déplacement de nombreuses possessions lors de déménagements stressants. Nous proposons ainsi des solutions d’entreposage pour déménagement sécurisées, fiables et pratiques, afin que vous puissiez vous assurer que vos articles resteront en bon état lors de votre déménagement. Grâce à notre panoplie d’options d’entreposage pour déménagement, vous trouverez une solution adaptée à vos besoins sans pour autant vous ruiner.

          stc truck loading

          Déménageurs professionnels à Montréal

          Déménager peut se révéler une mission difficile et éprouvante ; Toutefois, en faisant appel aux services d’une société de déménagement professionnelle à Montréal, comme STC Movers, vous pourrez compter sur une gestion et une prise en charge efficaces d’une telle situation stressante. Nos services vous permettent de vous concentrer sur d’autres aspects de votre déménagement pendant que nous nous occupons des tâches les plus lourdes et de l’organisation.

          Grâce à nos déménageurs à Montréal sérieux et dignes de confiance, il est facile de leur confier vos biens, que ce soit pour un déménagement de proximité ou plus lointain. Nos déménageurs à Montréal veilleront à ce que tous vos articles soient emballés en toute sécurité et livrés à leur nouvel emplacement à temps et sans dégâts. Ainsi, il est essentiel, lors d’un déménagement à Montréal, de faire appel à un spécialiste expérimenté et averti des protocoles locaux pour mener à bien un processus déjà exigeant.

          Vous déménagez bientôt ? Laissez-nous nous en occuper !
          Appelez le +1 (438) 796-4175

          google-vadge
          cta-blog-bg
          moving truck loading

          Grands et petits déménageurs Montréal

          Êtes-vous à la recherche de services fiables pour vos petits et grands déménagements à Montréal ? En tant que société de déménagement à Montréal, nous sommes conscients que confier à des professionnels vos articles importants et surtout délicats peut être difficile. Que ce soit pour réduire vos activités en vue de la retraite ou pour un transfert en vue d’une opportunité de carrière excitante, notre équipe chez STC Movers à Montréal vous assurera un processus de déménagement sans stress.

          Notre personnel hautement qualifié prend toutes les précautions nécessaires lors de l’emballage et du transport, ainsi vous pouvez être certain que vos biens sont entre de bonnes mains. Forts de leur expérience à coordonner des déménagements aussi bien complexes que simples, STC Movers propose des solutions intégrales et adaptées à vos besoins uniques. Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour en savoir plus sur ce que nous pouvons faire pour faciliter votre déménagement !

          packing services

          Services d'emballage

          Nous sommes conscients que l’emballage et le déballage peuvent prendre beaucoup de temps et être source de beaucoup de stress lors d’un déménagement. C’est pour cette raison que nous sommes là pour vous aider ! Nos services d’emballage et de déballage vous facilitent l’ensemble du processus de déménagement.

          Notre personnel chevronné vous aidera à emballer tous vos articles de manière ordonnée et sécurisée, rendant ainsi cette transition beaucoup plus fluide. Nous proposons également des services de déballage, afin que vous n’ayez pas à vous soucier de savoir où tout mettre dans votre nouveau logement. Grâce à nos services d’emballage et de déballage, votre déménagement ne vous paraîtra plus aussi intimidant ou accablant – nous vous le garantissons !

          montreal movers

          Déménager à Montréal est vraiment unique

          Si vous ne connaissez pas Montréal, vous n’êtes peut-être pas au courant de son « Jour du déménagement » unique et de comment la ville se présente réellement quand il est temps pour tout le monde de déménager. Vous voyez, chaque année, le 1er juillet, la ville se transforme en un gigantesque jeu de « chaises musicales », où tout le monde déménage le même jour et à peu près en même temps. Bien que pour certains, il s’agisse d’une tradition agréable, avec la possibilité de se rassembler, de commander des pizzas et des bières et de faire avancer les choses, pour d’autres, cela peut rapidement tourner au casse-tête.

          Premièrement, vous aurez deviné que vous devrez faire appel à des déménageurs longtemps à l’avance pour cette journée. Deuxièmement, la circulation en ville peut se révéler intense, puisque tout le monde souhaite déménager en même temps. Troisièmement, de nombreuses rues disposent d’un nombre limité de places de stationnement, et les célèbres escaliers en caracole de Montréal font que l’accès à de nombreux appartements peut s’avérer quelque peu périlleux.

          Nous pouvons donc vous aider à surmonter tous ces obstacles.

          Vous déménagez bientôt ? Laissez-nous nous en occuper !
          Appelez le +1 (438) 796-4175

          google-vadge
          cta-blog-bg

          Destinations populaires pour les déménagements longue distance

          Destinations populaires de déménagement au Québec

          montreal movers

          FAQ

          Faut-il laisser un pourboire aux déménageurs à Montréal ?

          Vous n’êtes pas obligé de laisser un pourboire aux déménageurs à Montréal ; toutefois, un pourboire en espèces est toujours un bon moyen de montrer votre appréciation envers les déménageurs ayant assuré le déplacement de vos biens avec soin et professionnalisme.

          Combien faut-il laisser de pourboire à un déménageur à Montréal ?

          Il n’y a pas de montant fixe pour le pourboire que vous devez laisser à un déménageur à Montréal. La décision vous revient toujours, à votre discrétion et dans les limites de votre budget. Toutefois, nous suggérons de laisser un pourboire de 10 à 20 % du montant total de votre facture.

          Quel est le jour le moins cher pour faire appel à des déménageurs ?

          Le jour le moins cher pour faire appel à des déménageurs est habituellement en semaine. La plupart des déménageurs proposent de meilleurs tarifs durant la semaine puisqu’ils sont moins occupés, étant donné que la majorité des gens préfèrent déménager le week-end.

          Nos derniers articles

review bar

    icon

      icon

        icon

        Would you like to speak toa moving company now?

        STCmovers LLC

        By proceeding, you agree to our Terms of Use and to ourPrivacy Notice

          icon

          Souhaitez-vous parler à une entreprise de déménagement maintenant ?

          STCmovers LLC

          En continuant, vous acceptez nos Conditions d'utilisation et notreAvis de confidentialité

          #1 Montreal Movers

          STC Movers – Professional Local and Long-Distance Moving Company Based in Montreal.
          We serve Greater Montreal Area, Including Montreal South Shore and Montreal North Shore

          check icon

          Over 10 Years of Experience

          check icon

          Fully Licensed & Insured

          check icon

          200+ 5-star Reviews on Google

          our team

          A Montreal Moving Company You Can Trust

          If you’re on the hunt for a reliable, professional moving company in Montreal, then look no further. Our team of experienced professionals provides clients with top-notch quality services that are tailored to their exact needs. Whether it’s relocating offices or residential homes, we have the experience and expertise to make sure your belongings arrive within the expected time frames and with minimal disruption.

          From packing to organizing, our staff will provide all the necessary advice and assistance for a smooth move. With dependable moving trucks and friendly movers, we guarantee each client will be entrusted with care and respect from start to finish. To book your next move with a professional Montreal moving company you can trust -contact us today!

          It all starts with a free quote – get yours now!

          Our Reviews

          Mylène Laberge-Bédard Avatar
          Mylène Laberge-Bédard
          12/21/2022 - Google
          Très belle expérience. L’équipe est professionnelle et respectueuse. Nous n’hésiterons pas à référer cette entreprise. Merci beaucoup!
          Evgenia Lobodenko Avatar
          Evgenia Lobodenko
          12/21/2022 - Google
          C'était un bon service rapide et efficace. Les gars sont arrivés à l'heure. Merci beaucoup!
          Lorraine Avatar
          Lorraine
          12/11/2022 - Google
          You made this move during this very cold weather stress free. Very courteous, friendly, professional. Definitely our new movers for my entire family. Thank you so much!
          Suzanne Vermette Avatar
          Suzanne Vermette
          12/11/2022 - Google
          Très bon service, les gars sont courtois, rapides et professionnels. Je les recommande à tous 🙂
          Julie Occleston Avatar
          Julie Occleston
          12/11/2022 - Google
          Great value!We had a move two weeks ago with Fares,Alex and Pierre Luc.This group of young men were very polite, efficient and professional.The team work was outstanding.All furniture was carefully wrapped and sealed with blankets.They went above and beyond setting up our furniture on arrival. Would highly recommend this group again.
          Viviane Corcos Avatar
          Viviane Corcos
          12/11/2022 - Google
          My experience with this moving company was amazing ! Movers were punctual and handled our items with care . They are quick and honest with their pricing . Strongly recommended movers!!!!!
          Carol Eatman Avatar
          Carol Eatman
          11/11/2022 - Google
          Quick response, good price, movers were friendly and very helpful and got the job done!!
          Anabel Hebert Avatar
          Anabel Hebert
          11/11/2022 - Google
          Excellent service. Les déménageurs sont arrivés à l’heure. Il étaient très professionnel, super amical et gentils en même temps. Le tout s’est fait dans un délai raisonnable. Je les recommande à 100%.
          Danielle Richer Avatar
          Danielle Richer
          11/11/2022 - Google
          Gens très professionnels,réponse rapide de soumission même le dimanche, accommodants vu le peu de délai pour déménager un électroménager.

          Montreal Moving Services

          residential moving

          Residential Moving

          A residential move can be an overwhelming process. At least, that’s what we’ve heard from so many of our clients throughout the years. That’s why we offer residential moving services designed to make the transition smoother and simpler. We understand that each move is different, so no matter what your moving needs are, we are here to help.

          commercial moving

          Commercial Moving

          Our commercial moving service is the perfect solution for any relocating business. We understand that office moves can be stressful and time-consuming, but our professional movers have the skills and training necessary to make your move smooth and hassle-free. We tailor our services to individual clients’ needs, so you can concentrate on what’s important – running your business.

          long-distance moving

          Long-Distance Moving

          When relocating long-distance, there are so many things to consider. That is why it’s crucial to have an experienced moving company handle the details. At STC Movers, we provide long-distance moving services that make your relocation stress-free and seamless. Our dedicated team of movers will tailor our services to your individual needs, ensuring that your belongings are safely transported while keeping you informed throughout the process.

          piano moving

          Piano Moving

          Whether you need your piano to be moved across town or the country, we have the tools and expertise you can trust. Working with us is easy; all you have to do is give us a call and give us an idea of where you need your piano to go. From there, our team of experienced movers will work quickly and efficiently to move your piano safely and securely.

          pool table moving

          Pool Table Moving

          We offer local and long-distance pool table moving services. Our skilled team of pool table technicians knows all the intricacies of pool tables and can safely move them from one location to another. We have the right tools and equipment needed and are ready to start any time!

          temporary storage

          Temporary Storage

          Our moving storage services are designed to eliminate the hassle of moving many possessions during stressful relocations. We offer safe, secure and convenient moving storage solutions so you can be sure that your items will remain in good condition while you complete your move. With our wide range of moving storage options available, you can rest assured that we’ve got a solution that works for you without emptying your wallet.

          packing service montreal

          Packing Services

          At STC Movers, we have over 10 years of experience in packing for local and long-distance residential and commercial moves. We can ensure that your items will arrive at their destination undamaged.

          furniture delivery service montreal

          Furniture Delivery

          At STC Movers, we’ve perfected the art of furniture moving and delivery through years of practice and experience. We offer affordable rates for deliveries in Montreal and the surrounding areas.

          lasalle demenageur

          Interprovincial Movers

          We have developed a vast network of partners and logistic chains to make interprovincial moves fast and affordable. Due to our network, we can now send loads from 4 boxes to 4-bedroom houses to any small community in US or Canada.

          canada to us moving

          Canada to US Movers

          Are you planning a move from Canada to the US and feeling overwhelmed by the logistics? Don’t worry, we’ve got you covered! With over a decade of experience and a stellar reputation backed by 214+ 5-star reviews, we specialize in seamless cross-border moves of any size.

          stc truck loading

          Professional Movers in Montreal

          Moving can be a difficult and arduous task; however, with the services of a professional moving company in Montreal, like STC Movers, you can count on the stress being managed and taken care of efficiently. Our services allow you to focus on other aspects of the moving transition while we handle the heavy lifting and organization.

          Our reliable and trustworthy Montreal movers will make it easy to trust them with your belongings, whether you are transitioning locally or further distances. Our Montreal movers will ensure that all your items are safely packed and delivered to their new location on time and free from any damage. It is essential when moving in Montreal to use an experienced moving specialist that is aware of its local protocols to maneuver through an already challenging process successfully.

          It all starts with a free quote – get yours now!

          Moving Soon? Let us handle it!
          Call +1 (438) 796-4175

          google-badge
          cta-blog-bg
          moving truck loading

          Large & Small Movers Montreal

          Are you looking for reliable large and small moving services in Montreal? As a moving company in Montreal, we understand that trusting professionals with your large, especially delicate items can be challenging. Whether you are downsizing for retirement or transferring for an exciting career opportunity, our team at STC Movers in Montreal will provide a stress-free relocation process.

          Our highly trained staff takes all the necessary precautions during packing and transportation, so you know your belongings are in good hands. With experience coordinating both complex and simple moves, STC Movers deliver end-to-end solutions tailored to your unique needs. Contact us today to find out what we can do to make your move worry-free!

          It all starts with a free quote – get yours now!

          packing services

          Packing Services

          Packing and unpacking can be time-consuming and very stressful when it comes to moving. That’s why we are here to help! This additional service makes the entire process of moving easier for you.

          Our experienced staff can help you pack up all your items neatly and securely, making the transition much smoother. We also provide unpacking services, so you don’t need to worry about figuring out where to put everything in your new home. With our packing and unpacking services, your move won’t seem as daunting or overwhelming anymore – we guarantee it!

          It all starts with a free quote – get yours now!

          montreal movers

          Moving in Montreal is Truly Unique

          If you’re not familiar with Montreal, you may not know about its unique ‘Moving Day’ and what the city really looks like when it’s time for everyone to move. You see, every year on July 1, the city is like this giant game of ‘musical chairs,’ where everyone is moving on the same day and pretty much at the same time. Though for some, it’s a joyous tradition, with a chance to gather, order pizza and beer and get things done, for others, it can quickly become challenging.

          First, you’ll have guessed that you’ll have to book movers way in advance for this day. Second, traffic in the city can get intense with everyone trying to move at the same time. Third, many streets have limited parking, and the famous Montreal’ caracol’ stairways can make the entrance to many apartments somewhat treacherous.

          We can help you navigate all of this.

          Moving Soon? Let us handle it!
          Call +1 (438) 796-4175

          google-badge
          cta-blog-bg

          Popular Long Distance Destinations

          montreal movers

          Frequently Asked Questions

          Do you tip movers in Montreal?

          You don’t have to tip movers in Montreal; however, a cash tip always goes a long way to show appreciation towards your movers who transfer your belongings with care and professionalism.

          How much do you tip a mover in Montreal?

          There is no set amount for how much you should tip a mover in Montreal. It is always at your discretion and within your budget. However, we recommend tipping 10% to 20% of your total bill based on your invoice.

          What day is the cheapest to hire movers?

          The cheapest day to hire movers is usually during the week. Most mover offers better rates during the week because they are less busy, as the majority of people prefer to relocate on weekends.